تجسد ملابس السباحة Chloé Rose أسلوب كاليفورنيا الرائع. صُممت تصميماتنا مع وضع أطفال الشاطئ في الاعتبار ، للفتاة التي تطارد هذا الشعور الصيفي إلى الأبد ؛ رملي ، مالح وشمس.

نحن بفخر امرأة مملوكة ونعمل تجاري صغير تديره نساء يقع في مدينة سانتا مونيكا المشمسة ، كاليفورنيا. تم التصميم والملاءمة وتحديد المصادر ومراقبة الجودة من قبل المؤسس نفسها ، كلوي روز ؛ لديها يد في العملية برمتها من البداية إلى النهاية. وُلدت ملابس Chloe Rose Swimwear قبل 8 سنوات بهدف تزويد النساء من جميع الأشكال والأحجام بملابس سباحة عالية الجودة وملابس سباحة عالية الجودة بأشكال خالدة. في Chloe Rose ، نؤمن بالجودة أكثر من الكمية ونسعى جاهدين للقيام بمعظم إنتاجنا في كاليفورنيا. تم تصميم كل قطعة يدويًا وتناسبها من قبل كلوي نفسها. إنها مصدر الأنماط والأقمشة الحصرية ، وتثير الإثارة مع المطبوعات الفريدة المخصصة وتتأكد من أن كل ثوب مناسب ومقاس لجسم المرأة الحقيقي. نحن نقدر عملائنا وتعليقاتهم ونجعل مهمتنا هي تنمية علامتنا التجارية فيما يتعلق بطلباتهم الخاصة بالملاءمة واللون والتغطية. هذه القطع الفريدة من نوعها ليست مصممة فقط لتجعلك تبدو وتشعر بالإعجاب ، ولكنها مصنوعة من أقمشة فاخرة وستكون خزانة أساسية للعديد من أيام العطلات والشاطئ القادمة.

دعم المرأة للمرأة. تشارك Chloe Rose Swimwear في حدث OCRFs Super Saturday لجمع التبرعات لدعم أبحاث سرطان المبيض. في هذا الحدث ، نتبرع بنسبة 100٪ من أرباح مخزوننا الفائض وعيناتنا لهذه القضية المذهلة. أيضًا ، عند شراء قناع وجه لطيف ومنسق "Be Kind" ، فإننا نتبرع بنسبة 100٪ من الأرباح لمؤسسة خيرية من اختيارك - Black Girl Ventures و Doorways For Women and Families و The Trevor Project و Direct Relief و Black Women للعافية.

تعال تجدنا! تأخذ كلوي روز البيكيني الخاص بها في جميع أنحاء الساحل الغربي - يمكنك أن تجد لها مسافرة من الشاطئ إلى الشاطئ في حافلة فولكس فاجن بيكيني عام 1973. توقف وتحقق من أحدث تصميماتنا أو تسوق مفضلاتنا المفضلة على الشاطئ مثل مجموعة Work It Girl ذات القطعة الواحدة و Gingham Forget Me Not Bikini.

Chloé Rose Swimwear embodies the California cool style. Our designs are made with beach babes in mind, for the girl who is forever chasing that Summer feeling; sandy, salty and sun-kissed. 

We are proudly a woman owned and a women-run small business located in sunny Santa Monica, California. Designed, fit, sourced and quality control inspected by the founder herself, Chloe Rose; she has a hand in the entire process from start to finish. Chloe Rose Swimwear was born 8 years ago with the intention of providing women of all shapes and sizes exceptional fitting, high-quality swimwear in timeless silhouettes. At Chloe Rose, we believe in quality over quantity and strive to do most of our production in California. Each piece is hand designed and fit by Chloe herself. She sources exclusive patterns and fabrics, excites with customized unique prints and makes sure that each garment is fit and sized to a real woman’s body. We value our customers and their feedback and make it our mission to cultivate our brand in regards to their requests for fit, color and coverage.  Not only are these one-of-a-kind pieces designed to make you look and feel amazing, but they are constructed of premium fabrics and will be a closet staple for many vacation and beach days to come.

Women supporting women. Chloe Rose Swimwear participates in OCRFs Super Saturday fundraising event to support ovarian cancer research. At this event we donate 100% of profits from our surplus stock and samples to this amazing cause. Also, when you purchase a cute, coordinating “Be Kind” face mask, we are donating 100% of profits to the charity of your choice –Black Girl Ventures, Doorways For Women and Families, The Trevor Project, Direct Relief, and Black Women For Wellness.

Come find us! Chloé Rose takes her bikinis all around the West Coast -- you can find her traveling beach-to-beach in her 1973 Volkswagen Bikini Bus. Stop by and check out our latest designs or shop our cheeky signature beach babe favorites like the Overall Work It Girl one-piece and Gingham Forget Me Not Bikini.